Floe is a creative digital agency, designing for quality. We specialize in user-friendly digital applications, branding and visual identity.

With a vision is to change the hairdressing industry, Voady is a digital platform for the hairdressing and beauty industry. Helping out with design, UX and UI.

Identity, UX and UI for Personalkollen; a web based personnel and payroll management system for hotels and restaurants.

Designing a platform for mental and physical group training online with Sweden's leading health and wellness instructors via live streaming every day.

Improving UX and design with Interflora.

Refining the GUI for Komatsu Forest, one of the world’s largest manufacturers of forest machines.

Say hi!

Camilla Åström

Designer
camilla@floe.se

Dan Billingham

Designer
dan@floe.se

Jocke Hällgren

Designer
jocke@floe.se

Isak Larsson

Designer
isak@floe.se

Jens Johansson

Coordinator, economy
jens@floe.se

Johan Holmlund

Founder, designer
johan@floe.se

Collaboration begins with conversation. Whether you’re interested in discussing a new project or want to learn more about what we can do for you, we’re here to help.